Persistant character


I would like to take some time to thank God for his consistent character. He is the same, yesterday, today and forever. His character stays the same and what he did he will continue to do. I have had a very heavy past 2 months but God has been faithful, thank you to all my friends (you know yourselves) for sticking with me and not letting me lock up.

 

Its never easy to accept the passing of a sibling, or a close relative.Through all this i have seen how God kept me tight without allowing me to go. I love you guys, i don’t deserve friends like you. Thank you

5 thoughts on “Persistant character

Leave a Reply

