……………………………………………


2 Days ago my older brother died in a car crash. He slammed into a pole and died on the spot.

http://www.3news.co.nz/Early-morning-crash-kills-one/tabid/423/articleID/258948/Default.aspx

I will never see you again bro, i will never see you again. But you know i loved you unconditionally. That phone call haunts me to this day, i wasn’t ready to hear that you are dead. My heart has been ripped out, the very soul of my existence taken away. You were with me since we were kids, and now i have to say goodbye. Shungu!!!

10 thoughts on “……………………………………………

    1. Hey you, thank you for stopping by, its be a odd painful number of days. Trying to hang on but at times i just want to let Go. its just been three years since i buried my closest friend and now that door has opened again. Its hard dear

  1. Russell, I am so sorry to hear this news, so very sorry for your overwhelming loss of your brother. My heart goes out to you, it’s so difficult finding the right words because there just maybe aren’t any. Just please do know you are in my thoughts and prayers and I’m sending you hugs.

Leave a Reply

