Question for ladies.


What is the strength of a woman?

6 thoughts on “Question for ladies.

  1. I agree with Nightshade on this, I would have to add a couple things of course. I also think the strength of a woman comes from her heart and soul. Wondering what made you ask this one Russell, don’t worry I won’t be quizzing you! 🙂

  2. Lol@ to Gabby saying she wont be quizzing you. Good question btw, I know I’ll have to return to answer the question. I;m curious as well what made you ask the question.

    I truly believe what Sherline & Gabby had to say was right on point. 🙂

Leave a Reply

