A little help from my friends!


As i am writing Finding Corey i would like to thank all of my friends, Randy, Herbert, Michelle, Samantha, Tarisai, Cimankinda and Tichafara for being supportive. There is a Beatles song i like singing, it says “I get by with a little help from my friends.” This is an emotional journey for some of us and i am glad that I am not alone on this.

Thanks Sara Hebels, you know why I am saying thank you!

Russell

“Our greatest triumphs lie not in proving ourselves strong individually but in seeing other people and helping them fight their battles for if we all can look past the fortress mentality we would see that the moment you lift a sword for someone else, they will lift a shield to cover you” ~ Russell Mazonde

3 thoughts on “A little help from my friends!

  1. Pingback: Crossbow Reviews

Leave a Reply

